KARA celebrates Certified Crop Adviser anniversaries

Kansas CCA

KARA celebrates Certified Crop Adviser anniversaries

Kansas Agribusiness Retailers Association (KARA) would like to congratulate the certified crop advisers who have dedicated at least five years of their time to the program.

Typically, KARA would host a Kansas Certified Crop Adviser (CCA) recognition banquet in December, held in conjunction with the association’s annual Crop Production Update conference. Sadly, due to COVID-19 KARA was forced to take its Crop Production Update virtual, but still wanted to recognize the hard-working CCAs who exemplify the benchmark of professionalism in agronomy.

25 years Bradley Johnson
25 years Kenny Naylor
25 years Loren Seaman
25 years Larry Shivers
25 years Kevin Whitehair
25 years Brian Adams
25 years Kevin Dieckmann
25 years Christopher Droge
25 years Daniel Juenemann
25 years Charles Schmidt
25 years John Fenderson
25 years Brian Larsen
25 years Mark Meyer
25 years Paul Taylor
20 years Donald R. Wegener
20 years Larry Koehn
20 years Stewart Koehn
20 years David Parton
20 years John Daniel Watts
20 years Kurt Wilson
20 years Jason Gray
20 years Eddie Beason
15 years Sam Bartee
15 years Brooks Brenn
15 years Kyle Lyn Domsch
15 years Fred Seiler
10 years Denton Lehmann
10 years Cammie Vaupel
10 years Lynn Wright
10 years Douglas Bates
10 years Rodney Elsey
10 years Chad Hauck
10 years Matthew Long
10 years Ronald Suther
5 years Michael Welch
5 years Dale Younker
5 years David Davies
5 years Theodore Hinton
5 years Scott Jones
5 years John Hein
5 years Tyler Hiltibrand
5 years Levi Kiser
5 years Robert Neeland
5 years Paul Sweat
5 years Alex Bolack
5 years Zachary Hanner
5 years Courtney Moyer
5 years Brady Coover
5 years Scott Osner
5 years Mitchell Keller
5 years Ryan Mathewson