Each board member serves a three year term, with a max of two terms. The board meets approximately twice a year to provide direction and leadership for the Kansas CCA program.

Chris Droge

Nathan Eck

Brian Ganske

Lucas Haag

Garrett Kennedy

Heath Peterson

Shawn Plunkett

Tom Roth

Justin Rowan

Scott Satterthwaite

Fred Vocasek

The board is seeking new directors!